Home / Contact Us
1 Empire Tower 40th Floor, South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Sathorn, Bangkok 10120 T : 0-2686 8888, 0-2686 8889 (Japanese)
F : 0-2686 8601-2
E : info@tokiomarine.co.th
W: http://www.tokiomarine.co.th
* Required Field
Type*
Name* Message*
Surname*
E-mail*
Address
Tel

Branch Tel & Fax E-mail Map
Chiang Rai
790/12 Phaholyothin Road, Tumbon Wiang, Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai, Chiang Rai 57000
T: 0-5374-5188
F: 0-5374-5208
Walaiphorn.Keta@tokiomarine.co.th
Chiang Mai
174 / 5 - 6 Chiang Mai - Lumpang Road, Tumbon Patan, Amphoe Mueang Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai 50300
T: 0-5341-2468
F: 0-5341-2524 / 25
Waiwit.Kunaroop@tokiomarine.co.th
Lampang
67/3 Highway Lampang-Ngao Rd., Tumbon Sop Tui , Amphoe Mueang Lampang, Lampang 52100
T: 0-5432-5188
F: 0-5432-5528
Warawut.Tansuwan@tokiomarine.co.th
Phitsanulok
343/5 Moo 7 Mittraphap Road, Tumbon Samo Khae , Amphoe Mueang Phitsanulok, Phitsanulok 65000
T: 0-5522-4548
F: 0-5522-4544
Natakorn.Jant@tokiomarine.co.th
Nakorn Sawan
804/120-121 Moo 10 Phaholyothin Road., Tumbon Nakhon Sawan Tok, Amphoe Mueang Nakhon Sawan, Nakhon Sawan 60000
T: 0-5631-3648
F: 0-5631-3641
Somboon.Wong@tokiomarine.co.th
Udon Thani
654/17 -18 Moo 4 Mitraparp Road (Udon Thani - Khon Kaen), Tumbon Banchan , Amphoe Mueang Udon Thani ,Udon Thani 41000
T: 042-342-688
F: 042-341-508
Phongrit.Prasertsang@tokiomarine.co.th
Khon Kaen
381/23 Mitraparp Road, Tumbon Nai Muang, Amphoe Mueang Khon Kaen, Khon Kaen 40000
T: 0-4332-5818
F: 0-4332-5815
Thaworn.Sati@tokiomarine.co.th
Ubon Ratchathani
590/1 Chayang-gool Road, Tumbon Nai Muang, Amphoe MueangUbon Ratchathani, Ubon Ratchathani 34000
T: 0-4528-4688
F: 0-4528-4838
Niwat.Kaewmanee@tokiomarine.co.th
Nakhon Ratchasima
1195/1 Mitraparp Road, Tumbon Nai Muang, Amphoe Mueang Nakhon Ratchasima,Nakhon Ratchasima 30000
T: 044-278-088
F: 0-44-278-124
Kittithat.Thongpitakwong@tokiomarine.co.th
Si Racha
39, Sukhumvit Road, Tambon Sriracha, Amphoe Si Racha, Chonburi
T: 0-3831-2888
F: 0-3831-2588
Pinyaphat.Wutthiphan@tokiomarine.co.th
Rayong
141/11-12 Sukhumvit Rd.,Tumbon Choeng Noen , Amphoe Mueang Rayong , Rayong 21000
T: 0-3880-0008
F: 0-3880-0001
Sorrakrit.Thongprasit@tokiomarine.co.th
Nakhon Pathom
908 Petchkasem Road, Tambon Huai – Chorakhe, Amphoe Mueang Nakhon Pathom ,Nakhon Pathom 73000
T: 0-3421-2188
F: 0-3421-3008
Somporn.Vittayanunt@tokiomarine.co.th
Ayutthaya
29/4 Moo 2 Tumbol Thanu, Amphoe Uthai , Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya 13210
T: 0-3522-9788
F: 0-3522-9795
Sorrakrit.Thongprasit@tokiomarine.co.th
Chumphon
55/2 Moo 1 Petchkasem Road, Tambon Ban Na,Amphoe Mueang Chumphon, Chumphon 86190
T: 0-7757 6088
F: 0-7757 6545
Praphansak.Somphan@tokiomarine.co.th
Surat Thani
Surat Thani 49/35-36 Srivichai Road, Tumbon Makham Tia, Amphoe Mueang Surat Thani, Surat Thani 84000
T: 0-7726-4838
F: 0-7726-4833
Suthawut.Kang@tokiomarine.co.th
Nakhon Si Thammarat
189 Pattanakarn Kukwang Road, Tumbon Nai Muang, Amphoe Mueang Nakhon Si Thammarat, Nakhon Si Thammarat 80000
T: 0-7532-2628
F: 0-7532-2618
Damrongsak.Sawatthawee@tokiomarine.co.th
Kra bi
17 Sri-pang-ga Rd., Tumbol Krabi-Yai, Amphoe Muang Krabi, Krabi 81000
T: 0-7563-2728
F: 0-7563-2727
Kowit.Tongplod@tokiomarine.co.th
Phuket
66/3 Moo 4, Chaofa-Tawantok Road, Tambol Vichit, Amphur Mueang Phuket, Phuket 83000
T: 0-7624-9188
F: 0-7624-9885
Surasak.Thongmai@tokiomarine.co.th
Trang
50/15-16 Moo 10 Tumbon Khok Lo, Amphoe Mueang Trang ,Trang Province 92000
T: 0 7522 5978
F: 0 7522 5977
Thitirat.Sattabudsuthi@tokiomarine.co.th
Had Yai
300 Nipat Songkraoh 1 Road, Tumbon Had Yai, Amphoe Had Yai, Songkhla 90110
T: 0-7436-8588
F: 0-7436-8688
Sunthust.Viya@tokiomarine.co.th
Surin
59/4 Soi Saboolan 1, Nai-Muang Sub-district, Muang Surin, Surin 32000
T: 044-531-488
F: 044-531-518
Nareephat.Sang@tokiomarine.co.th
Chachoengsao
16 & 18 Suwintawong Rd., Na-Muang Sub-district, Muang Chachoengsao District, Chachoengsao 24000
T: 038-812-288
F: 038-813-389
Krairerk.Kanlayasiri@tokiomarine.co.th
Petchaburi
96/2 Rajdamri Rd.,Tharab Sub-district, Muang Petchaburi, Petchaburi 76000
T: 032-415-588
F: 032-415-765
Terapong.Imka@tokiomarine.co.th
Sakon Nakhon Branch
456/8 Nittayo Rd., That choeng chum sub-district, Muang Sakhon Nakorn, Sakhon Nakorn 47000
T: 042-730-988
F: 042-731-247
Phongrit.Prasertsang@tokiomarine.co.th
Head Office
1 Empire Tower 40th Floor, South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Sathorn, Bangkok 10120
T: 0-2686 8888
F: 0-2686 8601-2
info@tokiomarine.co.th
CSC Phaholyothin
5/8 Phaholyothin Rd., Sanambin, Donmuang, Bangkok 10210
T: 02-533-8888
F: 02-533-8150
CSC Rama2
189/138-140 Moo 5 Rama2 Rd., Pantainorasingh, Mueang Samut Sakhon, Samut Sakhon 74000
T: 034-458-478
F: 034-458-414
CSC Rachapruk
20/18 Moo 2 Rachapruk Rd., Bangrak-noi Sub-district , Muang Nonthaburi District, Nonthaburi 11000
T: 02-195-7208
F: 02-195-7220
CSC Srinakarin
74/2 Srinakarin Rd., Nongbon, Prawat, Bangkok 10250
T: 02-330-9778
F: 02-330-9777
footer
add to favorite send to friend
Home | About Us | Personal Insurance | Corporate Insurance | Claim | Value Added | News & Activites | Promotion | Contact Us
Insurance Corner | Career

Terms of use | Site Map